Monte Zwang

Wellness Capital Management
Financial and Operations
888.727.5489

http://www.wellnesscapital.com/

Dr. Chandler George

Catchfire Coaching
Coaching and Practice Management
817 939 8435
info@catchfirecoaching.com
chandlergeorge.com

Patti Biro

Patti Biro and Associates
Event Planning and Visual Merchandising
760-712-7385
info@pattibiro.com
www.pattibiro.com

 

Allan Share

Spa Industry Association

Executive Director       

 (952) 283-1252

allan@spaindustryassociation.com

Shelley Lotz

Principal of Vios Spa Group

Spa and Sustainability Education/Training/Author

541.840.9474

lotz.shelley@gmail.com

viosspagroup.com

Nancy Trent

Trent & Company

Marketing and Public Relations

212-966-0024

newfriends@trentandcompany.com www.trentandcompany.com

Sherrie Tennessee

Sherrie Tennessee Consulting Consulting and Business Services

786-300-1173

sherrie@mystennesseeconsulting.com sherrietennesseeconsulting.com

Craig Ure

ZoomDazzle/YesLocal365

Well Executed Marketing Help

800.399.9781

zoomdazzle.com

Noreen Young

Noreen Young Pro

Professional Makeup

800-950-4YOU

info@noreenyoung.com

www.noreenyoungPro.com

Elizabeth McRae

Felicia Brown

Joanna Roche

Green Spa Network Executive Director
joanna@greenspanetwork.org

Jaclyn Persetsky

Barry Eichner 

Barry Eichner Consulting
www.barryeichnercom
(215) 815-7745

 

Jenni Nagle 

Lipgloss and Aftershave
www.lipglossandaftershave.com

Denise R. Fuller

Licensed Esthetician
Founder of the National Aesthetic Spa Network
www.NASNbiz.com
772.882.2300rom

drfjetset@yahoo.com

Susanna Schmaling

Bonnie Canavino

Amrit Organic
bonnie@redcherrygroup.com
847-823-1727
www.spaspecifics.com

EM Fernini

E. M. Ferneini, MD, DMD, MHS, MBA, FACS 
eferneini@yahoo.com
(860) 986-0499

Mark Wuttke

Leadership Coach, Inspirational Speaker, Sales Trainer

mark@wuttkegroup.com 

(404)-441-4962

Diana Ordonez

Canfield Imaging Systems Imaging Software for the Skincare Industry

www.canfieldsci.com

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com